Our Team

Dr. Alex Lukens

Optometrist Phone: 510.748.9749 E-mail: drlukens@eyewiseoptometry.com Dr. Lukens grew up in Rhode Island and moved to California in 1998.  After receiving his doctorate in Optometry from the UC, Berkeley School of Optometry, Dr. Lukens went to work in private practice in San...

Read more

—————

Shelly

Optical Manager, ABO Certified Optician Phone: 510.748.9749 E-mail: shelly@eyewiseoptometry.com   Shelly was born in San Francisco and has lived in the East Bay since she was 3 years old. As an ABO Certified Optician, she has over 12 years of optical experience and enjoys assisting our...

Read more

—————

Alma

Optician Phone: 510.748.9749 E-mail: alma@eyewiseoptometry.com Alma has over a decade of experience in the optical industry and along with her eye for fashion, she is ready to help you select that perfect frame.  Alma is a Bay Area native, raised in Oakland.  When not at work, she enjoys...

Read more

—————

Lourdes

Optician Phone: 510.748.9749 E-mail: lourdes@eyewiseoptometry.com    

Read more

—————

Esly

Optician Phone: 510.748.9749 E-mail: esly@eyewiseoptometry.com  

Read more

—————

Stephanie

Receptionist Phone: 510.748.9749 E-mail: stephanie@eyewiseoptometry.com

Read more

—————


Contact



Bridgeside Shopping Center
2651 Blanding Ave. Suite B
Alameda, CA 94501


tel: 510.748.9749


Office Hours

  Open Close
Mon 9am 5pm
Tue 11am 7pm
Wed 9am 5pm
Thu 11am 7pm
Fri 9am 5pm
Sat 9am 4pm
Sun closed